Tenants

Tenants

Below is a list of the commercial tenants that operate from Littlehampton Marina.

OFFICE/UNITTENANT WEBSITECONTACT DETAILS
ABC - Office 1Chimera Group LimitedChimera Groupsupport@chimeragroup.ltd.uk
ABC - Office 2The IPG The IPGAdmin@the-ipg.co.uk
ABC - Office 3The IPG The IPGAdmin@the-ipg.co.uk
ABC - Office 4Chrysalis Not For Profit LtdChrysalis Not For Profit
ABC - Office 5The IPG The IPGAdmin@the-ipg.co.uk
ABC - Office 6AVAILABLE
ABC- Office 7AVAILABLE
ABC - Office 8Expert Pension Solutions LtdExpert Pension Solutions Ltdadmin@eps-actuaries.com

Unit 1BAqualife Swim SchoolAqua Life Swim Schoolinfo@aqualifeswim.co.uk
Unit 1CHarpers Hook LtdHarpers Hooks Ltdinfo@harpershooks.co.uk
Unit 1DPest FixPest Fixsales@pestfix.co.uk
Unit 1EPensa Cooling Services LtdPensa Cooling Servicesservice@pensacooling.co.uk
Unit 1FWeston Heating ServicesWeston Heatingoffice@westonheating.co.uk
Unit 1GSampson Concrete ServicesSampson Concrete Servicesinfo@sampsoncs.co.uk
Unit 2Vantage Marine LtdVantage Marineinfo@vantagemarine.co.uk
Unit 2ABoat Shopwww.boatshopgroup.co.uk/boats@boatshopgroup.co.uk
Unit 2BSandy Salt and SoftenersSandy's Salt & Softenersmail@s-s-s.biz
Unit 2C/DPest FixPest Fixsales@pestfix.co.uk
Unit 3Protect You LtdProtect You Ltd01903 711581
Unit 4The Boat House CafeThe Boat House01903 739607
Office AD4AVAILABLE
Office AD5Emjay AssociatesEmjay Associates01903 367073
Office AD6AVAILABLE
Yard 1More Than Clearance LtdMore Than Clearance Ltdinfo@morethanclearance.co.uk
Yard 2Four Seaons FuelFour Seasons Fuelsales@fourseasonsfuel.co.uk