Tenants

Tenants

Below is a list of the commercial tenants that operate from Littlehampton Marina.

OFFICE/UNIT
TENANT
WEBSITE
CONTACT DETAILS
ABC - Office 1Payments Recruitment Ltd
ABC - Office 2The IPG LtdThe IPG LimitedAdmin@the-ipg.co.uk
ABC - Office 3The IPG LtdThe IPG LimitedAdmin@the-ipg.co.uk
ABC - Office 4Chrysalis Not For Profit Ltdinfo@protakeventservices.co.uk
ABC - Office 5Arun Drying Solutions Ltdinfo@ads.limited
ABC - Office 6Protak Event Services LtdProtak Event Servicesinfo@protakeventservices.co.uk
ABC- Office 7MJR SolicitorsMJR Solicitorsmark@mjrsolicitors.co.uk
ABC - Office 8Bradshaw, Dixon and Moore LtdBradshaw Dixon and Mooreactuaries@bdm-mail.com
Unit 1BAqualife Swim SchoolAqua Life Swim Schoolinfo@aqualifeswim.co.uk
Unit 1CHarpers Hook LtdHarpers Hooks Ltdinfo@harpershooks.co.uk
Unit 1DPest FixPest Fixsales@pestfix.co.uk
Unit 1EPensa Cooling Services LtdPensa Cooling Servicesservice@pensacooling.co.uk
Unit 1FWeston Heating ServicesWeston Heatingoffice@westonheating.co.uk
Unit 1GSampson Concrete ServicesSampson Concrete Servicesinfo@sampsoncs.co.uk
Unit 2Vantage Marine LtdVantage Marineinfo@vantagemarine.co.uk
Unit 2ASussex Boat Shop LtdSussex Boat Shopboats@sussexboatshop.co.uk
Unit 2BSandy Salt and SoftenersSandy's Salt & Softenersmail@s-s-s.biz
Unit 2C/DPest FixPest Fixsales@pestfix.co.uk
Unit 3Protect You LtdProtect You Ltd01903 711581
Unit 4The Boat House Cafe
The Boat House
01903 739607
Office AD3Emjay AssociatesEmjay Associates01903 367073
Office AD4Overtone LtdOvertone Digitalhello@overtone-digital.com
Office AD5Salmon Event EvolutionSalmon Event Evolutionchris@salmoneventevolution.com
Office AD6The HR DeptThe HR Deptinfo@hrdept.co.uk
Yard 2Four Seaons FuelFour Seasons Fuelsales@fourseasonsfuel.co.uk