April Launching Times - Littlehampton Marina Slipway
Littlehampton Marina > News and events > April Launching Times – Littlehampton Marina Slipway

April Launching Times - Littlehampton Marina Slipway

Saturday 1st April:
LW: 1004 1.1m
HW: 1524 5.4m
Sunday 2nd April:
LW: 1038 1.2m
HW: 1613 5.1m
First launch on Saturday is 1100, Sunday it is 1138. Last recovery time is 1645 both days.


Saturday 8th April:
HW: 1031 5.0m
LW: 1709 1.1m
Sunday 9th April:
HW: 1119 5.2m
LW: 1803 1.1m
First launch over the weekend is at 0800, last recovery on Saturday is 1509 and on Sunday it 1603.


Friday 14th April:
LW: 0835 1.2m
HW: 1414 5.3M
Saturday 15th April:
LW: 0858 1.2m
HW: 1442 5.1m
Sunday 16th April:
LW: 0923 1.2m
HW: 1512 4.9m
Monday 17th April
LW: 09:50 1.3m
HW: 1546 4.6m
We start launching on Friday at 1035 and carry on until 1645.
We start launching at 1058 on Saturday and carry on through until 1645.
On Sunday, we start launching at 1123 with last recovery at 1645.
On Monday we start launching at 11:50 with last recovery at 16:45.


Saturday 22nd April:
HW: 0845 4.3m
LW: 1503 1.5m
Sunday 23rd April:
HW: 0947 4.7m
LW: 1605 1.3m
Launching begins 0800 on both days, we end at 1303 on Saturday and 1405 on Sunday.


Saturday 29thApril:
HW: 1427 5.6m
LW: 0912 1.0m
Sunday 30th April:
HW: 1513 5.4m
LW: 0951 1.0m
Launching begins at  1112 on Saturday and 1151 on Sunday , we end at 1645 on both days.
PLEASE REMEMBER THESE TIMES ARE A GUIDE. PUBLISHED TIDE TABLES ARE TAKEN FOR THE ENTRANCE OF THE RIVER AND TIMES DO NOT ALWAYS RUN TO SCHEDULE.
As is always the case, if you have any questions or think I've made an error, please do get in touch. If you want to book an overnight mooring, please do give the office a call on 01903 713553.